The inventory allows you to save and share multiple lists of products. You can view, edit or purchase at a later date.
To add items to your list, simply press ‘Add to inventory’ on the relevant product. When you have multiple lists, your products will be added to your primary inventory list. The privacy settings allow you to decide whether your list is private or public. You may use the Inventory URL to share your list with other people.
You are allowed to create a single product list as a guest which will expire after 30 days. We recommend you register and sign-in to save your guest list and create multiple lists.